Middle School

Skip to main content


Our next PTO meeting is Tuesday, March 3rd at 6:00 PM.
2019-2020 CMS PTO board: 
President- Melanie Ellis
Vice President- Melissa McManus
Secretary- Misty Lee
Treasurer- Debra Chapman
Teacher Liaison- Kristi Barber
You can sign up for CMS PTO Remind 101. 
Text: 81010 with the Message: @cbb7ec